No Agenda

On Saturday I was able to just relax. For the first time in a long time I had no agenda, and it felt amazing. I got to spend the day watching Gilmore Girls with one of my housemates. We chatted, laughed about the show, and just spent time hanging out. It was super refreshing and a nice change of pace from the normal go, go, go that typically surrounds my days.

Today I participated in volleyball championships. We won our last game, then played in the semi-finals and then in the finals. We ended up winning the whole thing! Yay! Volleyball is not my main sport, and actually I just learned how to play this summer. However, over time I have learned to love it and have improved greatly. It is something I do for fun, but I also enjoy becoming better at it each time. I look forward to continuing to play volleyball in the future. It is a new love of mine!

Much love, B

Leave a Reply

